Online Cloud 365

Create your account and choose your plan

Account Details

Choose Your Plan

Select the plan that fits your needs

No Card Required, No Commitment, Setup in Mins

Storage Region

Choose where your files are physically stored

Version, Day and Retention

Version & Day Limit

You can define how many changes to a file you want to keep either by number of versions or numbers of days. Whichever limit is hit first, older versions then move to the retention period set before being permanently deleted. The default is 100 versions and/or 30 days.

Retention Period

Once an old version of a file or deleted data goes into retention, it will stay here for the retention period set and then get permanently deleted. During this time you can still restore the data. The min retention period is 100 days by default.

By creating an account you agree to our Terms and Policies.

Already have an account? Login